Saturday, 22 December 2012

Official Justin's Believe Acoustic Album Cover

Justin Bieber's official Believe Acoustic Album Cover!
This official album will be released on next month January 2013.
Here we sharing official album cover and also Tracklist.

 Check out the Believe Acoustic Album tracklist below:

1. Boyfriend (Acoustic version)
2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic version)
3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic version)
4. She Don’t Like The Lights (Acoustic version)
5. Take You (Acoustic version)
6. Be Alright (Acoustic version)
7. All Around The World (Acoustic version)
8. Track 8 (Acoustic version)